The church has a constitution of its own The Vicar and the assi. Vicar are appointed for a period of three years by Diocesan Metropolitan of Malankara Jacobite Syrian orthodox Church. The annual general body meeting elect 20 members to the managing committee from four regions, including a Trustee and a secretary. They assume the office from April 1st to March 31 every year.

The Vicar/ Assistant Vicar, Trustee Secretary and the committee will function according to the provisions of the constitution and the tradition of the church. The budget meeting and half-yearly meeting will be convened by the committee.

Rev. Fr. P. T Thomas Palliyambil 9446712844 Vicar
Rev. Fr. Joseph John Vettukuzhi 9847993332 Asst.Vicar
P V Abraham Kallipuram 9400285796 Trustee
K V Mathew Kumbalamthara 9495333872 Secretary
Philip V Kurian Vithuvattil 9846980270  
P T Kurian Chothirakunnel 9446664938 Sunday School Head Master
Babu Puthalam 9037789807  
Shibu Kandathra 9447679013  
Arjun Alackapally 9495941737  
Preeth M John Manayathra 9447240836  
Thomas Mani Vazhakalam 9447202549  Sunday School Secretary
Jacob Mathew Muttathuvackal 9446120048  
John George Malekkal 9447601294 Internal Auditor
V. S Kuriakose Vayithramattom 9447601294  
Robin K Thomas, Kattathara 9495444052  
Joby K Philip Kohukalambattusseril 9995653061  
Soby Mathew Edathiparambil 9495850324  
Kochumon Varghese Edamana 9495846022  
Cherian Thomas Vellapally (Biju) 9846229561  
Joseph Chandy Manalel 9562787908  
K S Mathews Kochukalathil 9497498957  
Bipin John Maracheril 9207621463  
T V Kurian Tharayil 8089710593  


T V Kurian Tharayil 8089710593 Suxton
Seena Joseph Thundiyil 9400285976 Clerk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>